STAR WARS: THE CREVASSE REACHES – Chapter Two

alien_mothership___the_mill_la_commercial_by_0800-d7bfwoz

The STAR WARS expirement continues…

I’ve posted another CHAPTER of my spec script / writing sample of STAR WARS: EPISODE VII – THE CREVASSES REACHES.

To read the script, and get some more background information, CLICK on the LINKS. I made a whole new site called THE LAST FOUNTAIN – a portal to screenwriting.

images

I’ve added images and music throughout the body of the chapters. It’s kind of like these picture books I had as a kid. You played the record, and turned the pages along with it. This is a strange new expirement, a totally different way to experience a screenplay. It will be interesting to see how it evolves. I’m calling it PICTUREplay for now. Enjoy.

Besides whetting your appetite for STAR WARS, I will be posting original screenplays and shorts. I’ve also posted a TIME TRAVEL science fiction called TURN IT OFF.

165288f4b7838c5e9f0e44204c36dcb9

STAR WARS: THE CREVASSE REACHES – chapter one

STAR WARS: THE CREVASSE REACHES – chapter two

So... What'd you think?

