STAR WARS: EPISODE VII – THE CREVASSE REACHES… screenplay

CLICK image to TELEPORT over to my screenplay at THE LAST FOUNTAIN

The STAR WARS: EPISODE VII – THE FORCE AWAKENS trailer blew up the Interwebs recently. I commented on my experience in earlier articles. I also included the opening TITLE CRAWL of my spec script. Follow this link to check out more of STAR WARS: THE CREVASSE REACHES.

I am not a fanfic writer. I actually perceive it as a sort of dirty word. So I understand the hypocrisy of participating in this form of writing. However, I have written screenplays for over a decade – all original content. I wanted to possibly garner more attention for my original screenplays with this writing sample. I even adapted this as an original property.

Enough with the preface…

images (4)

For those curious, I’m posting the next scene over at my new site THE LAST FOUNTAIN… where I also posted a TIME TRAVEL short film script.

The entire STAR WARS: THE CREVASSE REACHES script is available for your nerdy consumption should you desire. Leave me a message and I’ll send you a copy.

***Remember, this is NOT the REAL screenplay for THE FORCE AWAKENS.***

cropped-fcdmbd5.jpg

So... What'd you think?

